A Walk Down Memory Lane – Assorted Town & Country Post

down memory lane June 2009 – Chicken Coop Cheap & Easy
I have made several posting about buying and building your new chicken coop. Search my blog for more chicken coop and brooder postings.

June 2009 – Flocking Chickens pt1
A short crash course about getting your first flock of chickens.
July 2009 – Flocking Chickens pt2

Green Acres and the American Farmer
Thank a farmer for the food on your table.

Brussels Sprouts Not Just For Adults
Spread the good word about Brussels sprouts.

Raising Back Yard Rabbits for food and profit Town & Country Gardening.
USDA about rabbits with lots of useful links on rabbit production programs/projects.

Which Came First? The chicken Or The Egg Plant?
Can you be successful growing Eggplants. I simply can’t seem to grow them.

2010 – Gardening and Raising Livestock is a Full Time Job
Enough said about Gardens, poultry and livestock.

something-i-said

Only 1 day until – First Saturday in May is National Nude Gardening Day It’s good for your health and just a Fun thing to do. Grin … Send pictures and I will Post them here. Of course you can remain nameless if you wish!

Display your American Flag on May 5, 2014 National Freedom Day

Not from the USA Please leave me comment about your home town and country.

Why is common sense so uncommon?
Don’t be Shy. Leave me your Comment(s)

6 responses to “A Walk Down Memory Lane – Assorted Town & Country Post

  1. Same problem here. You’re going to need to either clear your cookies or check from a browser/device that you’ve never logged in from to make sure you’re using the right link.

    Like

    • Thanks for your visit and your comment(s).
      I have tried all the common things like clearing cookies. I think it is ID-ing me via my IP address, so I can’t force it to give me the same error(s) that others are getting. I have removed all links on my blog to this non-working forum until such time as I can make it a safe, easy, reliable place to visit.
      Thanks again
      Happy gardening

      Like

  2. I had the same problem when I checked out your seed savers page. It didn’t let me log in or browse the page. I hope that you can figure it out.
    Honey

    Like

  3. I tried to check out your free form for gardening/seed savers. Do I need to create an account for this? I got a page that said my log in failed. I would love to chat and share in a form like this.

    Like

Leave a Reply

