When Life Give’s You Lemon’s

Make Pies

karo pieSource Karo Syrup used in making Pecan, Peanut and Walnut Pies.

* Thought of the day: If you get to thinkin’ you’re a person of some importance and influence, try orderin’ somebody else’s dog around.

Not from the USA. Please leave me comment about your home town and country.

If you see or read something you like Please Share By Re-blogging, Twitter or Email To A Friend.

Why is Common Sense so Uncommon?

Don’t be Shy. Leave me your Comment(s)

7 responses to “When Life Give’s You Lemon’s

  1. Lol on that thought for the day. Made me think of my sisters dog. I love me some Pecan pie, thanks for the recipe!

    Like

  2. That is a great “thought for the day.”

    Like

  3. Your thought for the day gave me the best laugh of the morning. I remember having my daughter’s dog here and it is soooooo correct.

    Like

  4. Sounds just like my mom’s recipe! You can’t beat that Karo syrup.

    Like

Leave a Reply

