Pobept Say’s – Thank You – 393,000 Visitors And Counting

Unlike many Bloggers Awards, I am awarding each and ever visitor my Visitor Appreciation Award. I don’t want you to make any kind of list or recommend other blogs. You certainly can if you want to do so, but I leave that decision up to you.

vaa

Thank You

For taking time out of your busy schedule to visit my Tiny Humble Blog.

Not from the U.S.A. Leave a comment telling us about your home town and country

Why is common sense so uncommon?
Don’t be Shy. Leave me your comment(s)

5 responses to “Pobept Say’s – Thank You – 393,000 Visitors And Counting

  1. Thank you for cool shiny!!!
    Honestly, 393,000 visitors would not be here if not for YOU. Your wit, your style, your generosity of spirit, your humor…and then, there’s the wealth of information. You’re becoming one of my first spots to research all things gardening, and usually, there’s a post somewhere that explains what I need to have explained.
    Thank YOU, for the shiny, and more importantly, for this wonderful blog!
    Wendy

    Like

  2. Always such a great source of no nonsense, practical and wholly functional information. Congrats on the achievement. And I can see why it happened. You’re a “go to” guy! Cheers

    Like

  3. Aw, thank you so much! That is so sweet of you! Your blog posts are so awesome and informative, no wonder you have so many visitors! We love your blog over here at Nikitaland!

    Like

  4. I always learn something new when I visit here. Thanks for that!

    Like

Leave a Reply

